Facebook Pixel
[Skip to Content]
Ta Petro

Inside Sales & Local Accounts – U.S. & Canada


Ashley Dueringer, Manager of Fleet Solutions-Sales Support & Inside Sales

440-808-4405
adueringer@ta-petro.com

1-75 Trucks

Ryan Sason, Sales Development Representative (West & Canada)
WA, OR, CA, NV, AZ, UT, NM, CO, WY, ID, MT, ND, SD, Canada
440-872-6089  rsason@ta-petro.com
Chelsea Mezacapa, Sales Development Representative (East & Canada)
ME, NH, MA, VT, CT, RI, NJ, NY, DE, MD, DC, PA, WV, KY, VA, NC, Canada
440-872-6092  cmezacapa@ta-petro.com
Judith Koenig, Sales Support Associate (Sales Support for East & West) 440-808-3259  jkoenig@ta-petro.com
Peter Ungaro, Sr. Sales Development Representative (Midwest & Canada)
NE, KS, MN, IA, MO, WI, IL, IN, MI, OH, Canada
440-872-6019  pungaro@ta-petro.com
Teresa Walker, Sr. Sales Development Representative (South/Gulf & Canada)
TX, OK, AR, LA, MS, AL, TN, GA, SC, FL, Canada
254-822-0021  twalker@ta-petro.com
Elisha Ward, Sales Support Solution Specialist (Sales Support for Midwest & South/Gulf) 435-258-8711  eward@ta-petro.com
Everett McDonough, Fleet Account Specialist (Local Accounts)
All States and Canada
440-872-6020 emcdonough@ta-petro.com
Morgan Lamb, Account Relationship Manager
All States and Canada
440-872-6091 mlamb@ta-petro.com
Facebook Twitter Instagram logoInstagram