Facebook Pixel
[Skip to Content]
Ta Petro

Inside Sales & Local Accounts – U.S. & Canada


Ashley Dueringer, Manager of Fleet Solutions-Sales Support & Inside Sales

440-808-4405
adueringer@ta-petro.com

1-75 Trucks

Judith Koenig, Sales Support Associate (Sales Support for East & West) 440-808-3259  jkoenig@ta-petro.com
Peter Ungaro, Sr. Sales Development Representative
All States & Canada
440-872-6019  pungaro@ta-petro.com
Teresa Walker, Sr. Sales Development Representative 
All States & Canada
254-822-0021  twalker@ta-petro.com
Elisha Ward, Sales Support Solution Specialist (Sales Support for Midwest & South/Gulf) 435-258-8711  eward@ta-petro.com
Morgan Lamb, Account Relationship Manager (Local Accounts)
All States and Canada
440-872-6091 mlamb@ta-petro.com
Facebook Twitter Instagram logoInstagram