[Skip to Content]
Ta Petro

Eastern U.S. & Canada


Dave Stukus, Director of Fleet Solutions - East

440-617-8937
dstukus@ta-petro.com

100+ Trucks

Darrell Ogg
(FL, GA)

440-463-0421 dogg@ta-petro.com
Ginger Robinson
(DC, NC, SC, VA, WV)
440-539-5099 grobinson@ta-petro.com
Nicki Geraci
(IN, OH)
440-241-7776 ngeraci@ta-petro.com

Rich Stockman
(CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT)
Canada: (MB, NB, NS, ON, QC)

508-873-0201 rstockman@ta-petro.com 
Kathy Perry
(KY, TN)
 615-382-3005  kperry@ta-petro.com
Anne Kronk
(Sales Support- East)
440-808-3052 akronk@ta-petro.com

1-99 Trucks

Elisha Ward
(CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT & Canada)
435-258-8711 eward@ta-petro.com
Teresa Walker
(DC, FL, GA, IN, KY, MD, NC, OH, PA, SC, TN, VA, WV)
254-822-0021 twalker@ta-petro.com
Judith Koenig
(Sales Support)
440-808-3259 jkoenig@ta-petro.com
Facebook Twitter Instagram