[Skip to Content]
Ta Petro

Central U.S.


Michael Stuewe, Director of Fleet Solutions - Central & Inside Sales

440-899-8395
mstuewe@ta-petro.com

76+ Trucks

Coni Vander Aarde
(IA, MN, ND, NE, SD)
612-840-7789 cvanderaarde@ta-petro.com
Ferd Hammack
(MI, WI)
440-502-1422  fhammack@ta-petro.com
Gene Kanzigg
(IL, MO)
440-725-3977 gkanzigg@ta-petro.com
Louis Ule
(DE, MD, NJ, PA)
440-334-3980 lule@ta-petro.com
Jim Waters
(Fleet Solutions Specialist & Special Projects)
763-258-4871 jwaters@ta-petro.com
Cathy Donovan
(Sales Support- Central)
440-808-4438 cdonovan@ta-petro.com

1-75 Trucks

Everett McDonough
(IA, MI, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI)
440-872-6020 emcdonough@ta-petro.com
Everett McDonough
(IL, MO)
440-872-6020 emcdonough@ta-petro.com
Judith Koenig
(Sales Support)
440-808-3259 jkoenig@ta-petro.com
Facebook Twitter Instagram