[Skip to Content]
Ta Petro

Western U.S. & Canada


Carl Boja, Vice President of Fleet Sales - West

440-808-4302
cboja@ta-petro.com

100+ Trucks

Eric Steffens
(AZ, ID, MT, UT, WY)
208-515-6887 esteffens@ta-petro.com
David Thornton
(KS, OK, OR, WA Canada: AB, BC, SK)
503-746-3595 dthornton@ta-petro.com
Melissa Walund
(CA, CO, NM, NV)
530-227-7685 mwalund@ta-petro.com

Mark Fleming
(AR, TX)

205-260-4983 mfleming@ta-petro.com

Eric Davanport
(AL, LA, MS)

 678-591-4675  edavanport@ta-petro.com
Sue Stevens
(Sales Support- West)
440-808-7426 sstevens@ta-petro.com

1-99 Trucks

Elisha Ward
(AZ, CA, CO, ID, KS, MT, NM, NV, OK, OR, UT, WA, WY & Canada)
435-258-8711 eward@ta-petro.com
Teresa Walker
(AL, AR, LA, MS, TX)
254-822-0021 twalker@ta-petro.com
Judith Koenig
(Sales Support)
440-808-3259 jkoenig@ta-petro.com
Western U.S. and Canada Fleet Sales
Facebook Twitter Instagram